image I’m such a (granny chic) square

My first granny square

Put the flags out, dear reader, for I have this evening started and finished my first granny square!

I can’t believe it’s taken me until now to crochet one. I followed Lucy’s Summer Garden Granny Square pattern from her fabulous Attic24 crochet-tastic blog.

I think the squares may become a cushion cover (I have many tired old cushions that could do with a new lease of life), but we’ll have to see.

Anyone else channelling a granny square vibe at the mo?

Sarah x

4 comments

Leave a Reply

