Flavour of the month – owls

It started with two little grey owl cover stars – on the latest Mollie Makes – fabulous wrist warmers.

I sooooo want to make them, but in yellow! I’ve bought some yarn, I’ve bought four double-pointed needles, now I just need to get knitting.

And those two wee owls inspired me to draw together one of my Pinterest boards, creatively named owls(!):

1. Here are the wrist warmer owls, courtesy of Mollie Makes.
2. I absolutely adore this teeny origami owl.
3. This is the best wallpaper design I’ve seen in ages!
4. I could not resist a bespectacled owl.
5. This fabulous jumper would go perfectly with those wrist warmers!

Any of these owls tickle your fancy?

You can find out where they can from on my owl Pinterest board.

Sarah x

20121127-225210.jpg

4 comments

Leave a Reply

