To dye for – yellow

Fabulous yellow old-style Fiat 500

With the nights drawing in and the days getting shorter, I’m craving some sunshine. So maybe that’s why I’m being drawn to all things yellow…

1. Isn’t this one of the cutest cars you’ve ever seen?

2. Yellow + vintage + typewriter = bingo!

3. I love coloured tights, so when I saw these I had to pin them!

4. A fabulous yellow coat, a vintage bicycle and ice cream? Don’t mind if I do!

5. I adore the daisies on this fifties-esque dress.

6. I never could resist a man in yellow trousers!

7. This wisteria is eye-popping against the canary-yellow wall.

8. This armchair is so stylish – I love the fabric.

9. Bright yellow is such an amazing shade for a front door.

You can see where all these fantastic and inspirational yellow images were pinned from on my To dye for – yellow Pinterest board.

20121030-231629.jpg

3 comments

    • H Lottie, and thanks soooo much for your comment! I love these little 500s too, how lucky you are to have had one. I’d absolutely love one of the new ones, but will have to start saving my pennies (and that would be completely out of character!!). Sarah x

Leave a Reply

