Pincushion progress…

Just a quickie, as I’m cracking on with my pincushion for my swap buddy, Candace.
I was really excited when I got the news of who I’d been paired with. I would have put money on me never coming into contact with a crafty Canadian (in the nicest possible sense of the word) who practically lives on the edge of Lake Superior. I guess that’s the joy of crafting swaps – you never know who you’ll be paired with!
What do you reckon it will be? Do you like the colours?
Anyway, must crack on… pincushions wait for no woman, and I must post it to Canada before the long bank holiday weekend.
Sarah x

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

